Top Menu

County Recycling

County Recycling Main Number: 856- 478-6045


This is where you will find out about recycling and special waste management programs conducted by the Gloucester County Improvement Authority and the municipalities of Gloucester County, New Jersey. We hope you find this site useful in making Gloucester County a cleaner place to live and work.

Gloucester County Improvement Authority:
Charles Fentress, Chairman
Paul Medany, Vice Chairman
Paul W. Lenkowski, Secretary/Treasurer
Gregory Ferretti, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Charles Della Vecchia, Commissioner

Gloucester County Board Of Commissioners:
Frank J. DiMarco, Director

The GCIA/Office of Recycling is located at the Gloucester County Solid Waste Complex (GCSWC) in South Harrison Township.
GCIA/Office of Recycling
493 Monroeville Road
Swedesboro, NJ 08085
(856) 478-6045
(856) 478-4858, (fax)

For detailed NJDEP information on Recycling and Ewaste.
Please see links below:

Tire Disposal Facility List